Transportation Contact Information

Transportation Services Department

7120 Wyoming Blvd. Suite 20 MS#BC20
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Transportation Information, gas.acquisitions@nmgco.com

Michelle Aragon, Transportation Admin, michelle.aragon@nmgco.com, (o) 505.798.3347, (c) 505.252.2557

Patricia A. Chavez, Representative, patricia.chavez@nmgco.com, (o) 505.697.3579, (c) 505.452.7536

Paul D. Mollo, Representative, paul.mollo@nmgco.com, (o) 505.697.3553, (c) 505.249.3109

Joshua Tilbury, Manager, joshua.tilbury@nmgco.com. (c) 505.553.4668

Gas Scheduling Weekend On-Call, NMGCNOM@nmgco.com, (o) 505.697.4335, (c) 505.252.2557

Market Development

Lloyd Hatch, Manager, lloyd.hatch@nmgco.com, (o) 575.625.6351, (c) 505.659.9791

Gas Accounting

Betty Stacey, Manager, betty.stacey@nmgco.com, 505.798.3399     

Approved Transporters

Click here for a list of the approved transporters.